Garmin
Company Info
GolfLogix, Inc.
Suite 100A
15685 N. Greenway-Hayden Loop
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Toll Free: 1-877-977-0162
Fax: 480-287-8749
For Sales and General Questions
For Technical Support
For Course Requests
Sales Inquiries
Pete Charleston, President - petec@golflogix.com
Media Relations
Diane DiCioccio, EVP, Marketing - dianed@golflogix.com
Operations and Finance
Scott Lambrecht, CEO
International GPS-8 Distributors

COUNTRY CONTACT TELEPHONE E MAIL
UK & EIRE Ian Waddicar 01204 494 080 sales@golfandsportssupplies.com
BENILUX Guido Vander Sluijs 00 31 2044 70514 twosome2@planet.nl
FINLAND Pekka Solia 00 358 1389 6833 modasport@kolumbus.fi
SWEDEN Hans Vilen 00 46 40 42 60 90 hans.vilen@gvsport.se
DENMARK Nils Jensen 00 45 4448 6300 Lssport@internet.dk
NORWAY Ole Selbeck 00 47 6715 6920 ocs@chrisco.no
CZECH Radek Vasicek 00 42 0608 4840 08 info@rve.cz
PORTUGAL Sérgio Cordeiro 00 351 21 458 67 80 sergio.cordeiro@sipaco.com
ITALY Luigi Palumbo 00 39 02 9075 3759 info@palgolf.it
ICELAND Hans Henttinen 00 354 588 9890 hans@orninn.is
For Golf Course GPS Fleet Sales
Digital Caddies

1333 Dorval Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 4Z3
Canada
Phone: 1-888-565-3735
Carl Clift
About GolfLogix

GolfLogix is not new to the golf industry or GPS. Founded in 1999, we were the first company to introduce a handheld GPS device to the golf industry. In fact, we hold the key patent for the future of golf, which involves capturing and analyzing personal GPS-based game statistics for golfers and actual equipment performance data for the entire golf industry. Over the years we have worked closely with everyday golfers and golf professionals to adapt, improve and modify our system to be the best that GPS has to offer for the game of golf.

In January of 2006, the USGA and the R&A sanctioned the use of electronic distance measurement devices, such as GolfLogix GPS. In the past two years we have seen our business explode from an exclusive offering in the world’s most elite courses into a worldwide consumer product that is quickly becoming a must-have for every golfer. Just as you no longer search for coins to use a pay phone, with GolfLogix GPS you will never need to waste time searching for sprinkler heads ever again.

What makes us standout from the competition is our high quality GPS technology, our simple user interface, and durable hardware platform. All which are co-developed with Garmin, a world leader in GPS. As a result, our product is extremely durable, accurate and simple to use-making it unmatched in the golf GPS market.